16 December 2020

The BS7 Gym Christmas opening hours are below here for you:

Monday 21 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Tuesday 22 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Wednesday 23 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Thursday 24 December 2020

09.00 - 13.00

Friday 25 December 2020

Christmas Day – Closed

Saturday 26 December 2020

Boxing Day – Closed

Sunday 27 December 2020

08.30 - 17.00

Monday 28 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Tuesday 29 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Wednesday 30 December 2020

07.00 - 21.00

Thursday 31 December 2020

09.00 - 13.00

Friday 01 January 2021

New Years Day – Closed

Saturday 02 January 2021

08.30 - 17.00

Sunday 03 January 2021

08.30 - 17.00

 

We are hopeful and looking forward to an exciting 2021. We are already working hard on how we can improve further and are hopeful to bring some exciting changes back to BS7 Gym.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support of BS7 Gym through what has been an extremely challenging year for all of us, a year like no other. 

Lockdowns have been tough on everyone both physically and mentally and it has been so good to see our members back in the gym training and being able to have a quick (socially distanced) catch-up and seeing what the gym means to people’s wellbeing.

The team have worked so hard to implement enormous changes at the gym both in-terms of facilities and procedures in order to provide a great experience in a safe environment.  Although things remain different and the team really miss being able to interact more with everyone and getting out on the gym floor, all the kind words and positive feedback we have received has been a real boost to us all.

From all of us at BS7 Gym, we would like to you wish you a happy and healthy Christmas and New Year.  Stay safe and we look forward to seeing you soon.